www.arminsaysno.us
I love a dog. He does nothing for political reasons. — Will Rogers

World History Assignments - Spring 2018

Week 6 - World History Assignments - Spring 2018

Mon - 19 Feb 2018
Pres Day
Tue - 20 Feb 2018
(GC-05) Grade Check #5
[P20]
(GG-05) Grade Graph #5
[P10]
Closer - [P20]
» Due Today
Wed - 21 Feb 2018
(216) Unemployment (1923 - 1938)
» Due Today
[P45]
Thu - 22 Feb 2018
(219) Aggressors Invade Nations
» Due Today
[P45]
Fri - 23 Feb 2018

Week 7 - World History Assignments - Spring 2018

Mon - 26 Feb 2018
(GC-06) Grade Check #6
[P20]
(GG-06) Grade Graph #6
[P10]
Tue - 27 Feb 2018
Wed - 28 Feb 2018
Thu - 1 Mar 2018
Fri - 2 Mar 2018

Week 8 - World History Assignments - Spring 2018

Mon - 5 Mar 2018
(GC-07) Grade Check #7
[P20]
(GG-07) Grade Graph #7
[P10]
Tue - 6 Mar 2018
Wed - 7 Mar 2018
Thu - 8 Mar 2018
Fri - 9 Mar 2018

Week 9 - World History Assignments - Spring 2018

Mon - 12 Mar 2018
(GC-08) Grade Check #8
[P20]
(GG-08) Grade Graph #8
[P10]
Tue - 13 Mar 2018
Wed - 14 Mar 2018
Thu - 15 Mar 2018
Fri - 16 Mar 2018

Week 10 - World History Assignments - Spring 2018

Mon - 19 Mar 2018
(GC-09) Grade Check #9
[P20]
(GG-09) Grade Graph #9
[P10]
Tue - 20 Mar 2018
Wed - 21 Mar 2018
Thu - 22 Mar 2018
Fri - 23 Mar 2018

Week 1 of Spring Break - World History Assignments - Spring 2018

Mon - 26 Mar 2018
Spring Break
Tue - 27 Mar 2018
Spring Break
Wed - 28 Mar 2018
Spring Break
Thu - 29 Mar 2018
Spring Break
Fri - 30 Mar 2018
Spring Break

Week 2 of Spring Break - World History Assignments - Spring 2018

Mon - 2 April 2018
Spring Break
Tue - 3 April 2018
Spring Break
Wed - 4 April 2018
Spring Break
Thu - 5 April 2018
Spring Break
Fri - 6 April 2018
Spring Break

Week 11 - World History Assignments - Spring 2018

Mon - 9 Apr 2018
(GC-10) Grade Check #10
[P20]
(GG-10) Grade Graph #10
[P10]
Tue - 10 Apr 2018
Wed - 11 Apr 2018
Thu - 12 Apr 2018
Fri - 13 Apr 2018

Week 12 - World History Assignments - Spring 2018

Mon - 16 Apr 2018
(GC-11) Grade Check #11
[P20]
(GG-11) Grade Graph #11
[P10]
Tue - 17 Apr 2018
Wed - 18 Apr 2018
Thu - 19 Apr 2018
Fri - 20 Apr 2018

Week 13 - World History Assignments - Spring 2018

Mon - 23 Apr 2018
(GC-12) Grade Check #12
[P20]
(GG-12) Grade Graph #12
[P10]
Tue - 24 Apr 2018
Wed - 25 Apr 2018
Thu - 26 Apr 2018
Fri - 27 Apr 2018

Week 14 - World History Assignments - Spring 2018

Mon - 30 Apr 2018
(GC-13) Grade Check #13
[P20]
(GG-13) Grade Graph #13
[P10]
Tue - 1 May 2018
Wed - 2 May 2018
Thu - 3 May 2018
Fri - 4 May 2018

Week 15 - World History Assignments - Spring 2018

Mon - 7 May 2018
(GC-14) Grade Check #14
[P20]
(GG-14) Grade Graph #14
[P10]
Tue - 8 May 2018
Wed - 9 May 2018
Thu - 10 May 2018
Fri - 11 May 2018

Week 16 - World History Assignments - Spring 2018

Mon - 14 May 2018
(GC-15) Grade Check #15
[P20]
(GG-15) Grade Graph #15
[P10]
Tue - 15 May 2018
Wed - 16 May 2018
Thu - 17 May 2018
Fri - 18 May 2018

Week 17 - World History Assignments - Spring 2018

Mon - 21 May 2018
(GC-16) Grade Check #16
[P20]
(GG-16) Grade Graph #16
[P10]
Tue - 22 May 2018
Wed - 23 May 2018
Thu - 24 May 2018
Fri - 25 May 2018

Week 18 - World History Assignments - Spring 2018

Mon - 28 May 2018
Memorial Day
Tue - 29 May 2018
(GC-17) Grade Check #17
[P20]
(GG-17) Grade Graph #17
[P10]
Wed - 30 May 2018
Thu - 31 May 2018
Fri - 1 June 2018

Week 19 - World History Assignments - Spring 2018

Mon - 4 June 2018
(GC-18) Grade Check #18
[P20]
(GG-10) Grade Graph #18
[P10]
Tue - 5 June 2018
» Finals Schedule
Wed - 6 May 2018
» Finals Schedule
Thu - 7 Jun 2018
» Finals Schedule
Fri - 8 Jun 2018
» Finals Schedule

Beginning of Semester

Week 1 - World History Assignments - Spring 2018

Mon - 15 Jan 2018
MLK Day
Tue - 16 Jan 2018
(201) The German Problem
» DUE TODAY
[P20]
(202) The Fleet Acts
» DUE TODAY
[P40]
Wed - 17 Jan 2018
(203) Land Grab
» DUE TODAY
[P40]
Thu - 18 Jan 2018
(204) Friends or Enemies
» Due Fri 19 Jan
[P60]
Fri - 19 Jan 2018
(204) Friends or Enemies
» Due Today
[P60]
Closer 04 - [P20]
» Due Today

Week 2 - World History Assignments - Spring 2018

Mon - 22 Jan 2018
(GC-01) Grade Check #1
[P20]
(GG-01) Grade Graph #1
[P10]
(205) Mapping Mayhem
» Due Thu 25 Jan
[P50]
Tue - 23 Jan 2018
Wed - 24 Jan 2018
Closer 07 - [P20]
» Due Today
Thu - 25 Jan 2018
[206] - [P45]
Marching Toward War
» Due Today
Fri - 26 Jan 2018
(205) Mapping Mayhem
» Due Today
[P50]

Week 3 - World History Assignments - Spring 2018

Mon - 29 Jan 2018
(GC-02) Grade Check #2
[P20]
(GG-02) Grade Graph #2
[P10]
Tue - 30 Jan 2018
Wed - 31 Jan 2018
Closer 12 - [P20]
» Due Today
Thu - 1 Feb 2018
[208] - [P45]
Europe Plunges into War
» Due Today
Fri - 2 Feb 2018
[210] - [P45]
A Global Conflict
» Due Today
Closer 14 - [P20]
» Due Today

Week 4 - World History Assignments - Spring 2018

Mon - 5 Feb 2018
(GC-03) Grade Check #3
[P20]
(GG-03) Grade Graph #3
[P10]
Tue - 6 Feb 2018
[211] - [P45]
A Flawed Peace
» Due Today
Wed - 7 Feb 2018
[212] - [P45]
Revolutions in Russia
» Due Today
Thu - 8 Feb 2018
[213] - [P45]
Stalinist Russia
» Due Today
Fri - 9 Feb 2018
[214] - [P45]
Postwar Uncertainty
» Due Today

Week 5 - World History Assignments - Spring 2018

Mon - 12 Feb 2018
(GC-04) Grade Check #4
[P20]
(GG-04) Grade Graph #4
[P10]
Closer 20 - [P20]
» Due Today
Tue - 13 Feb 2018
Wed - 14 Feb 2018
(217) The Lost Generation
» Due Today
[P35]
Thu- 15 Feb 2018
Fri - 16 Feb 2018
(215) Fascism Rises in Europe
» Due Today
[P45]
(218) The Irish Question
» Due Today
[P45]