www.arminsaysno.us
I love a dog. He does nothing for political reasons. — Will Rogers

World History Assignments - Fall 2018

Beginning of Semester

Week 1 - World History Assignments - Fall 2018

Mon - 6 Aug 2018
» Class Procedures
Tue - 7 Aug 2018
Wed - 8 Aug 2018
Thu - 9 Aug 2018
Fri - 10 Aug 2018

Week 2 - World History Assignments - Fall 2018

Mon - 13 Aug 2018
[RF-01] - Reflection #1
» Due Today
Tue - 14 Aug 2018
Wed - 15 Aug 2018
Thu - 16 Aug 2018
Fri - 17 Aug 2018

Week 3 - World History Assignments - Fall 2018

Mon - 20 Aug 2018
[RF-02] - Reflection #2
» Due Today
Tue - 21 Aug 2018
Wed - 22 Aug 2018
Thu - 23 Aug 2018
Fri - 24 Aug 2018

Week 4 - World History Assignments - Fall 2018

Mon - 27 Aug 2018
[RF-03] - Reflection #3
» Due Today
Tue - 28 Aug 2018
Wed - 29 Aug 2018
Thu - 30 Aug 2018
Fri - 31 Aug 2018

Week 5 - World History Assignments - Fall 2018

Mon - 3 Sep 2018
Labor Day
Tue - 4 Sep 2018
[RF-04] - Reflection #4
» Due Today
Wed - 5 Sep 2018
Thu - 6 Sep 2018
Fri - 7 Sep 2018

Week 6 - World History Assignments - Fall 2018

Mon - 10 Sep 2018
[RF-05] - Reflection #5
» Due Today
Tue - 11 Sep 2018
Wed - 12 Sep 2018
Thu - 13 Sep 2018
Fri - 14 Sep 2018

Week 7 - World History Assignments - Fall 2018

Mon - 17 Sep 2018
[RF-06] - Reflection #6
» Due Today
Tue - 18 Sep 2018
Wed - 19 Sep 2018
Thu - 20 Sep 2018
Fri - 21 Sep 2018

Week 8 - World History Assignments - Fall 2018

Mon - 24 Sep 2018
[RF-07] - Reflection #7
» Due Today
Tue - 25 Sep 2018
Wed - 26 Sep 2018
Thu - 27 Sep 2018
Fri - 28 Sep 2018

Week 1 of Fall Break - World History Assignments - Fall 2018

Mon - 1 Oct 2018
Fall Break
Tue - 2 Oct 2018
Fall Break
Wed - 3 Oct 2018
Fall Break
Thu - 4 Oct 2018
Fall Break
Fri - 5 Oct 2018
Fall Break

Week 9 - World History Assignments - Fall 2018

Mon - 8 Oct 2018
[RF-08] - Reflection #8
» Due Today
Tue - 9 Oct 2018
Wed - 10 Oct 2018
Thu - 11 Oct 2018
Fri - 12 Oct 2018

Week 10 - World History Assignments - Fall 2018

Mon - 15 Oct 2018
[RF-09] - Reflection #9
» Due Today
Tue - 16 Oct 2018
Wed - 17 Oct 2018
Thu - 18 Oct 2018
Fri - 19 Oct 2018

Week 11 - World History Assignments - Fall 2018

Mon - 22 Oct 2018
[RF-10] - Reflection #10
» Due Today
Tue - 23 Oct 2018
Wed - 24 Oct 2018
Thu - 25 Oct 2018
Fri - 26 Oct 2017
Nevada Day

Week 12 - World History Assignments - Fall 2018

Mon - 29 Oct 2018
[RF-11] - Reflection #11
» Due Today
Tue - 30 Oct 2018
Wed - 31 Oct 2018
Thu - 1 Nov 2018
Fri - 2 Nov 2018

Week 13 - World History Assignments - Fall 2018

Mon - 5 Nov 2018
[RF-12] - Reflection #12
» Due Today
Tue - 6 Nov 2018
Wed - 7 Nov 2018
Thu - 8 Nov 2018
Fri - 9 Nov 2018

Week 14 - World History Assignments - Fall 2018

Mon - 12 Nov 2018
Veterans' Day
Tue - 13 Nov 2018
[RF-13] - Reflection #13
» Due Today
Wed - 14 Nov 2018
Thu - 15 Nov 2018
Fri - 16 Nov 2018

Week 15 - World History Assignments - Fall 2018

Mon - 19 Nov 2018
[RF-14] - Reflection #14
» Due Today
Tue - 20 Nov 2018
Wed - 21 Nov 2018
Vacation
Thu - 22 Nov 2018
Thanksgiving
Fri - 23 Nov 2018
Vacation

Week 16 - World History Assignments - Fall 2018

Mon - 26 Nov 2018
[RF-15] - Reflection #15
» Due Today
Tue - 27 Nov 2018
Wed - 28 Nov 2018
Thu - 29 Nov 2018
Fri - 30 Nov 2018

Week 17 - World History Assignments - Fall 2018

Mon - 3 Dec 2018
[RF-16] - Reflection #16
» Due Today
Tue - 4 Dec 2018
Wed - 5 Dec 2018
Thu - 6 Dec 2018
Fri - 7 Dec 2018

Week 18 - World History Assignments - Fall 2018

Mon - 10 Dec 2018
[RF-17] - Reflection #17
» Due Today
Tue - 11 Dec 2018
Wed - 12 Dec 2018
Thu - 13 Dec 2018
Fri - 14 Dec 2017

Week 19 - World History Assignments - Fall 2018

Mon - 17 Dec 2018
» Finals Schedule
Tue - 18 Dec 2018
» Finals Schedule
Wed - 19 Dec 2018
» Finals Schedule
Thu - 20 Dec 2018
» Finals Schedule
Fri - 21 Dec 2018
Vacation