www.arminsaysno.us
I love a dog. He does nothing for political reasons. — Will Rogers

8th Social Studies Absent Assignments - Spring 2023

Previous dates are located at bottom of chart. Current week is at the top.

Week: 04 -» -» -» 8th Social Studies Absent Assignments - Spring 2023

Unit -

Mon - 30 Jan 2023



Tue - 31 Jan 2023



Wed - 1 Feb 2023



Thu - 2 Feb 2023



Fri - 3 Feb 2023



Beginning of Quarter

Week: 01 -» -» -» 8th Social Studies Absent Assignments - Spring 2023

Unit -

Mon - 9 Jan 2023
Tue - 10 Jan 2023



Wed - 11 Jan 2023



Thu - 12 Jan 2023



Fri - 13 Jan 2023



Week: 02 -» -» -» 8th Social Studies Absent Assignments - Spring 2023

Unit -

Mon - 16 Jan 2023
Tue - 17 Jan 2023



Wed - 18 Jan 2023



Thu - 19 Jan 2023



Fri - 20 Jan 2023



Week: 03 -» -» -» 8th Social Studies Absent Assignments - Spring 2023

Unit -

Mon - 23 Jan 2023



Tue - 24 Jan 2023



Wed - 25 Jan 2023



Thu - 26 Jan 2023



Fri - 27 Jan 2023