www.arminsaysno.us
I love a dog. He does nothing for political reasons. — Will Rogers

8th Social Studies Objectives - Fall 2019

Week 3 - 8th Social Studies Objectives - Fall 2019

Unit -

Mon - 20 Jan 2020
MLK Day
Tue - 21 Jan 2020


Wed - 22 Jan 2020


Thu - 23 Jan 2020


Fri - 24 Jan 2020


Week 4 - 8th Social Studies Objectives - Fall 2019

Unit -

Mon - 27 Jan 2020


Tue - 28 Jan 2020


Wed - 29 Jan 2020


Thu - 30 Jan 2020


Fri - 31 Jan 2020


Week 5 - 8th Social Studies Objectives - Fall 2019

Unit X - XXX

Mon - 3 Feb 2020


Tue - 4 Feb 2020


Wed - 5 Feb 2020


Thu - 6 Feb 2020


Fri - 7 Feb 2020


Week 6 - 8th Social Studies Objectives - Fall 2019

Unit X - XXX

Mon - 10 Feb 2020


Tue - 11 Feb 2020


Wed - 12 Feb 2020


Thu - 13 Feb 2020


Fri - 14 Feb 2020


Week 7 - 8th Social Studies Objectives - Fall 2019

Unit X - XXX

Mon - 17 Feb 2020
Pres Day
Tue - 18 Feb 2020


Wed - 19 Feb 2020


Thu - 20 Feb 2020


Fri - 21 Feb 2020


Week 8 - 8th Social Studies Objectives - Fall 2019

Unit X - XXX

Mon - 24 Feb 2020


Tue - 25 Feb 2020


Wed - 26 Feb 2020


Thu - 27 Feb 2020


Fri - 28 Feb 2020


Week 9 - 8th Social Studies Objectives - Fall 2019

Unit X - XXX

Mon - 2 Mar 2020


Tue - 3 Mar 2020


Wed - 4 Mar 2020


Thu - 5 Mar 2020


Fri - 6 Mar 2020


Week 10 - 8th Social Studies Objectives - Fall 2019

Unit X - XXX

Week 1 of Spring Break - 8th Social Studies Objectives - Fall 2019

Unit X - XXX

Mon - 16 Mar 2020
Spring Break
Tue - 17 Mar 2020
Spring Break
Wed - 18 Mar 2020
Spring Break
Thu - 19 Mar 2020
Spring Break
Fri - 20 Mar 2020
Spring Break
Week 2 of Spring Break - 8th Social Studies Objectives - Fall 2019

Unit X - XXX

Mon - 23 Mar 2020
Spring Break
Tue - 24 Mar 2020
Spring Break
Wed - 25 Mar 2020
Spring Break
Thu - 26 Mar 2020
Spring Break
Fri - 27 Mar 2020
Spring Break
Week 11 - 8th Social Studies Objectives - Fall 2019

Unit X - XXX

Mon - 30 Mar 2020


Tue - 31 Mar 2020


Wed - 1 Apr 2020


Thu - 2 Apr 2020


Fri - 3 Apr 2020


Week 12 - 8th Social Studies Objectives - Fall 2019

Unit X - XXX

Mon - 6 Apr 2020


Tue - 7 Apr 2020


Wed - 8 Apr 2020


Thu - 9 Apr 2020


Fri - 10 Apr 2020


Week 13 - 8th Social Studies Objectives - Fall 2019

Unit X - XXX

Mon - 13 Apr 2020


Tue - 14 Apr 2020


Wed - 15 Apr 2020


Thu - 16 Apr 2020


Fri - 17 Apr 2020


Week 14 - 8th Social Studies Objectives - Fall 2019

Unit X - XXX

Mon - 20 Apr 2020


Tue - 21 Apr 2020


Wed - 22 Apr 2020


Thu - 23 Apr 2020


Fri - 24 Apr 2020


Week 15 - 8th Social Studies Objectives - Fall 2019

Unit X - XXX

Mon - 27 Apr 2020


Tue - 28 Apr 2020


Wed - 29 Apr 2020


Thu - 30 Apr 2020


Fri - 1 May 2020


Week 16 - 8th Social Studies Objectives - Fall 2019

Unit X - XXX

Mon - 4 May 2020


Tue - 5 May 2020


Wed - 6 May 2020


Thu - 7 May 2020


Fri - 8 May 2020


Week 17 - 8th Social Studies Objectives - Fall 2019

Unit X - XXX

Mon - 11 May 2020


Tue - 12 May 2020


Wed - 13 May 2020


Thu - 14 May 2020


Fri - 15 May 2020


Week 18 - 8th Social Studies Objectives - Fall 2019

Unit X - XXX

Mon - 18 May 2020


Tue - 19 May 2020


Wed - 20 May 2020


Thu - 21 May 2020


Fri - 22 May 2020


Week 19 - 8th Social Studies Objectives - Fall 2019

Unit -

Mon - 25 May 2020
MLK Day
Tue - 26 May 2020


Wed - 27 May 2020


Thu - 28 May 2020


Fri - 29 May 2020


Week 21 - 8th Social Studies Objectives - Fall 2019

Unit X - XXX

Mon - 1 Jun 2020


Tue - 2 Jun 2020


Wed - 3 Jun 2020


Thu - 4 Jun 2020


Fri - 5 Jun 2020


Week 1 - 8th Social Studies Objectives - Fall 2019

Unit -

Mon - 6 Jan 2020


Tue - 7 Jan 2020


Wed - 8 Jan 2020


Thu - 9 Jan 2020


Fri - 10 Jan 2020


Week 2 - 8th Social Studies Objectives - Fall 2019

Unit -

Mon - 13 Jan 2020


Tue - 14 Jan 2020


Wed - 15 Jan 2020


Thu - 16 Jan 2020


Fri - 17 Jan 2020