www.arminsaysno.us
I love a dog. He does nothing for political reasons. — Will Rogers

Human Geography Assignments - Fall 2017

Week 15 - Human Geography Assignments - Fall 2017

Mon - 20 Nov 2017
[314] - [P30]
Grades #14
» Due Today
Closer 68 - [P20]
» Due Today
Tue - 21 Nov 2017
Wed - 22 Nov 2017
Vacation
Thu - 23 Nov 2017
Thanksgiving
Fri - 24 Nov 2017
Vacation

Week 16 - Human Geography Assignments - Fall 2017

Mon - 27 Nov 2017
[315] - [P30]
Grades #15
» Due Today
Tue - 28 Nov 2017
[704.3] - [P180]
4.3 Quiz
» Due Today
Wed - 29 Nov 2017
Thu - 30 Nov 2017
Fri - 1 Dec 2017
[704.4] - [P180]
4.4 Quiz
» Due Today

Week 17 - Human Geography Assignments - Fall 2017

Mon - 4 Dec 2017
[316] - [P30]
Grades #16
» Due Today
Tue - 5 Dec 2017
[705.1] - [P180]
5.1 Quiz
» Due Today
Wed - 6 Dec 2017
Thu - 7 Dec 2017
Fri - 8 Dec 2017
[705.2] - [P180]
5.2 Quiz
» Due Today

Week 18 - Human Geography Assignments - Fall 2017

Mon - 11 Dec 2017
[317] - [P30]
Grades #17
» Due Today
Tue - 12 Dec 2017
[705.3] - [P180]
5.3 Quiz
» Due Today
Wed - 13 Dec 2017
Thu - 14 Dec 2017
Fri - 15 Dec 2017
[705.4] - [P180]
5.4 Quiz
» Due Today

Week 19 - Human Geography Assignments - Fall 2017

Mon - 18 Dec 2017
» Finals Schedule
Tue - 19 Dec 2017
» Finals Schedule
Wed - 20 Dec 2017
» Finals Schedule
Thu - 21 Dec 2017
» Finals Schedule
Fri - 21 Dec 2017
Vacation

Beginning of Semester

Week 1 - Human Geography Assignments - Fall 2017

Mon - 7 Aug 2017
Objective Log Class Procedures
Tue - 8 Aug 2017
Wed - 9 Aug 2017
Thu - 10 Aug 2017
Fri - 11 Aug 2017

Week 2 - Human Geography Assignments - Fall 2017

Mon - 14 Aug 2017
(301) Grades #1
[P40]
Tue - 15 Aug 2017
Wed - 16 Aug 2017
Thu - 17 Aug 2018
Fri - 18 Aug 2017

Week 3 - Human Geography Assignments - Fall 2017

Mon - 21 Aug 2017
(302) Grades #2
[P40]
Tue - 22 Aug 2017
Wed - 23 Aug 2017
Thu - 24 Aug 2017
Fri - 25 Aug 2017
(701.1) 1.1 Quiz
[M100]

Week 4 - Human Geography Assignments - Fall 2017

Mon - 28 Aug 2017
(303) Grades #3
[P40]
Tue - 29 Aug 2017
Wed - 30 Aug 2017
Thu - 31 Aug 2017
Fri - 1 Sep 2017

Week 5 - Human Geography Assignments - Fall 2017

Mon - 4 Sep 2017
Labor Day
Tue - 5 Sep 2017
(701.2) 1.2 Quiz
[M100]
(304) Grades #4
[P40]
Wed - 6 Sep 2017
Thu - 7 Sep 2017
Fri - 8 Sep 2017

Week 6 - Human Geography Assignments - Fall 2017

Mon - 11 Sep 2017
(701.3) 1.3 Quiz
» Due Today
(701.4) 1.4 Quiz
» Due Today
(305) Grades #5
» Due Today
Tue - 12 Sep 2017
Wed - 13 Sep 2017
Thu - 14 Sep 2017
Closer 28
» Extra Credit
» Due Today
Fri - 15 Sep 2017
Closer 29
» Extra Credit
» Due Today

Week 7 - Human Geography Assignments - Fall 2017

Mon - 18 Sep 2017
[#306] - [P30]
Grades #6
» Due Today
Closer 30 - [XC10]
» Due Today
Tue - 19 Sep 2017
[702.1] - [P160]
2.1 Quiz
» Due Today
Closer 31 - [XC10]
» Due Today
Wed - 20 Sep 2017
Closer 32 - [XC10]
» Due Today
Thu - 21 Sep 2017
Closer 33 - [XC10]
» Due Today
Fri - 22 Sep 2017
[702.2] - [P160]
2.2 Quiz
» Due Today
Closer 34 - [XC10]
» Due Today

Week 8 - Human Geography Assignments - Fall 2017

Mon - 25 Sep 2017
Tue - 26 Sep 2017
[#307] - [P30]
Grades #7
» Due Today
Wed - 27 Sep 2017
[702.3] - [P160]
2.3 Quiz
» Due Today
Thu - 28 Sep 2017
Fri - 29 Sep 2017
[702.4] - [P160]
2.4 Quiz
» Due Today
Closer 39 - [30]
» Due Today

Week 1 of Fall Break - Human Geography Assignments - Fall 2017

Mon - 2 Oct 2017
Fall Break
Tue - 3 Oct 2017
Fall Break
Wed - 4 Oct 2017
Fall Break
Thu - 5 Oct 2017
Fall Break
Fri - 6 Oct 2017
Fall Break

Week 9 - Human Geography Assignments - Fall 2017

Mon - 9 Oct 2017
[308] - [P30]
Grades #8
» Due Today
Tue - 10 Oct 2017
Wed - 11 Oct 2017
Thu - 12 Oct 2017
Fri - 13 Oct 2017

Week 10 - Human Geography Assignments - Fall 2017

Mon - 16 Oct 2017
[309] - [P30]
Grades #9
» Due Today
Tue - 17 Oct 2017
[703.1] - [P180]
3.1 Quiz
» Due Today
Wed - 18 Oct 2017
Thu - 19 Oct 2017
Fri - 20 Oct 2017
[703.2] - [P180]
3.2 Quiz
» Due Today

Week 11 - Human Geography Assignments - Fall 2017

Mon - 23 Oct 2017
[310] - [P30]
Grades #10
» Due Today
Tue - 24 Oct 2017
Wed - 25 Oct 2017
[703.3] - [P180]
3.3 Quiz
» Due Today
[#052-B] - [P35]
U.S.A. Map
» Due Today
Closer 52 - [P20]
» Due Today
Thu - 26 Oct 2017
Fri - 27 Oct 2017
Nevada Day

Week 12 - Human Geography Assignments - Fall 2017

Mon - 30 Oct 2017
[311] - [P30]
Grades #11
» Due Today
Tue - 31 Oct 2017
[703.4] - [P180]
3.4 Quiz
» Due Today
Wed - 1 Nov 2017
Thu - 2 Nov 2017
Fri - 3 Nov 2017

Week 13 - Human Geography Assignments - Fall 2017

Mon - 6 Nov 2017
[312] - [P30]
Grades #12
» Due Today
Tue - 7 Nov 2017
Wed - 8 Nov 2017
[704.1] - [P180]
4.1 Quiz
» Due Today
Thu - 9 Nov 2017
Fri - 10 Nov 2017
Veterans' Day

Week 14 - Human Geography Assignments - Fall 2017

Mon - 13 Nov 2017
[313] - [P30]
Grades #13
» Due Today
Tue - 14 Nov 2017
Wed - 15 Nov 2017
[704.2] - [P180]
4.2 Quiz
» Due Today
Thu - 16 Nov 2017
Fri - 17 Nov 2017