www.arminsaysno.us
I love a dog. He does nothing for political reasons. — Will Rogers

World Geography Assignments - Fall 2017

Week 15 - World Geography Assignments - Fall 2017

Mon - 20 Nov 2017
[#314] - [P30]
Grades #14
» Due Today
Closer 68 - [P20]
» Due Today
Tue - 21 Nov 2017
[#234] - [P80]
Nato vs. Warsaw Pact
» Due Today
[#069-B] - [P35]
U.S.A. Map
» Due Today
Closer 69 - [P20]
» Due Today
Wed - 22 Nov 2017
Vacation
Thu - 23 Nov 2017
Thanksgiving
Fri - 24 Nov 2017
Vacation

Week 16 - World Geography Assignments - Fall 2017

Mon - 27 Nov 2017
[#315] - [P30]
Grades #15
» Due Today
Closer 70 - [P20]
» Due Today
Tue - 28 Nov 2017
Wed - 29 Nov 2017
[#072-B] - [P35]
U.S.A. Map
» Due Today
Closer 72 - [P20]
» Due Today
Thu - 30 Nov 2017
[#235] - [P100]
Soviet Union Map
» Due Today
Fri - 1 Dec 2017
[#236] - [P80]
What is a Yugoslavia?
» Due Today

Week 17 - World Geography Assignments - Fall 2017

Mon - 4 Dec 2017
[#316] - [P30]
Grades #16
» Due Today
Tue - 5 Dec 2017
Wed - 6 Dec 2017
[#077-B] - [P35]
U.S.A. Map
» Due Today
Closer 77 - [P20]
» Due Today
Thu - 7 Dec 2017
Fri - 8 Dec 2017

Week 18 - World Geography Assignments - Fall 2017

Mon - 11 Dec 2017
[#317] - [P30]
Grades #17
» Due Today
Tue - 12 Dec 2017
Wed - 13 Dec 2017
[#082-B] - [P35]
U.S.A. Map
» Due Today
Closer 82 - [P20]
» Due Today
Thu - 14 Dec 2017
Fri - 15 Dec 2017

Week 19 - World Geography Assignments - Fall 2017

Mon - 18 Dec 2017
» Finals Schedule
Tue - 19 Dec 2017
» Finals Schedule
Wed - 20 Dec 2017
» Finals Schedule
Thu - 21 Dec 2017
» Finals Schedule
Fri - 21 Dec 2017
Vacation

Beginning of Semester

Week 1 - World Geography Assignments - Fall 2017

Mon - 7 Aug 2017
Objective Log Class Procedures
Tue - 8 Aug 2017
Wed - 9 Aug 2017
Thu - 10 Aug 2017
Fri - 11 Aug 2017

Week 2 - World Geography Assignments - Fall 2017

Mon - 14 Aug 2017
(201) Grades #1
[P40]
Tue - 15 Aug 2017
Wed - 16 Aug 2017
What is Geography?
Thu - 17 Aug 2018
Fri - 18 Aug 2017

Week 3 - World Geography Assignments - Fall 2017

Mon - 21 Aug 2017
(301) Grades #2
[P40]
(201) Five Themes of Geography
[P30]
Tue - 22 Aug 2017
(202) Maps & Globes
» Day 1
[P30]
Wed - 23 Aug 2017
(202) Maps & Globes
» Day 2
[P30]
Thu - 24 Aug 2017
Fri - 25 Aug 2017

Week 4 - World Geography Assignments - Fall 2017

Mon - 28 Aug 2017
(401) Grades #3
[P40]
(202) Maps & Globes
» Due Today
[P30]
Tue - 29 Aug 2017
(204) Using Maps & Following Directions
[P30]
Wed - 30 Aug 2017
(203) Time Zones
[P30]
Thu - 31 Aug 2017
(205) Hemispheres
[P30]
(206) Latitude & Longitude
[P30]
(207) Using a Grid
[P30]
Fri - 1 Sep 2017
(208) Measuring Distance with a Scale Bar
[P30]

Week 5 - World Geography Assignments - Fall 2017

Mon - 4 Sep 2017
Labor Day
Tue - 5 Sep 2017
(501) Grades #4
[P40]
(209) Basic Map Elements
[P40]
Wed - 6 Sep 2017
(210) Finding Absolute and Relative Location
[P30]
Thu - 7 Sep 2017
(211) Determining Distance and Direction
[P30]
Fri - 8 Sep 2017
(212) Europe Terms
» DUE Mon 11 Sep
[P100]

Week 6 - World Geography Assignments - Fall 2017

Mon - 11 Sep 2017
(305) Grades #5
» Due Today
Tue - 12 Sep 2017
(213) Maps #1
» Due Today
Wed - 13 Sep 2017
(214) Maps #2
» Due Today
Thu - 14 Sep 2017
(215) The World's Smallest Country
» Due Today
(212) Europe Terms
» Due Fri 15 Sep
Closer 28
» Extra Credit
» Due Today
Fri - 15 Sep 2017
(216) A Revolution in Cartography
» Due Today
(212) Europe Terms
» Due Today
Closer 29
» Extra Credit
» Due Today

Week 7 - World Geography Assignments - Fall 2017

Mon - 18 Sep 2017
[#306] - [P30]
Grades #6
» Due Today
[#212] - [P80]
Europe Terms
» Due Today
Closer 30 - [XC10]
» Due Today
Tue - 19 Sep 2017
[#217] - [P60]
Getting Regional
» Due Wed 20 Sep
Closer 31 - [XC10]
» Due Today
Wed - 20 Sep 2017
[#217] - [P60]
Getting Regional
» Due Today
Closer 32 - [XC10]
» Due Today
Thu - 21 Sep 2017
[#218] - [P45]
EXTREME Land Mass - Reading
» Due Today
Closer 33 - [XC10]
» Due Today
Fri - 22 Sep 2017
[#219] - [P60]
Russian Mix & Match
» Due Tue 26 Sep
Closer 34 - [XC10]
» Due Today

Week 8 - World Geography Assignments - Fall 2017

Mon - 25 Sep 2017
[#307] - [P30]
Grades #7
» Due Today
[#219] - [P60]
Russian Mix & Match
» Due Tue 26 Sep
Tue - 26 Sep 2017
[#219] - [P60]
Russian Mix & Match
» Due Today
Closer 36 - [30]
» Due Today
Wed - 27 Sep 2017
[#220] - [P35]
Riding the Rails
» Due Today
[#221] - [P60]
European Visits
» Due Fri 29 Sep
Thu - 28 Sep 2017
[#221] - [P60]
European Visits
» Due Mon 9 Oct
Fri - 29 Sep 2017
[#221] - [P60]
European Visits
» Due Mon 9 Oct
Closer 39 - [20]
» Due Today

Week 1 of Fall Break - World Geography Assignments - Fall 2017

Mon - 2 Oct 2017
Fall Break
Tue - 3 Oct 2017
Fall Break
Wed - 4 Oct 2017
Fall Break
Thu - 5 Oct 2017
Fall Break
Fri - 6 Oct 2017
Fall Break

Week 9 - World Geography Assignments - Fall 2017

Mon - 9 Oct 2017
[#308] - [P30]
Grades #8
» Due Today
[#221] - [P60]
European Visits
» Due Fri 13 Oct
Closer 40 - [P20]
» Due Today
Tue - 10 Oct 2017
Wed - 11 Oct 2017
Thu - 12 Oct 2017
Fri - 13 Oct 2017
[#221] - [P60]
European Visits
» Due Today
[#230] - [P100]
United States Outline Map
» Due - Thu 26 Oct
Closer 44 - [P20]
» Due Today

Week 10 - World Geography Assignments - Fall 2017

Mon - 16 Oct 2017
[#309] - [P30]
Grades #9
» Due Today
[#230] - [P100]
United States Outline Map
» Due - Thu 26 Oct
Closer 45 - [P20]
» Due Today
Tue - 17 Oct 2017
[#222] - [P35]
In Ancient Times
» Due Today
[#230] - [P100]
United States Outline Map
» Due - Thu 26 Oct
Closer 46 - [P20]
» Due Today
Wed - 18 Oct 2017
[#047-B] - [P35]
U.S.A. Map
» Due Today
[#230] - [P100]
United States Outline Map
» Due - Thu 26 Oct
Closer 47 - [P20]
» Due Today
Thu - 19 Oct 2017
[#223] - [P60]
Leading Leaders
» Due Today
[#230] - [P100]
United States Outline Map
» Due - Thu 26 Oct
Fri - 20 Oct 2017
[#224] - [P35]
Feudalism
» Due Today
[#230] - [P100]
United States Outline Map
» Due - Thu 26 Oct
Closer 49 - [P20]
» Due Today

Week 11 - World Geography Assignments - Fall 2017

Mon - 23 Oct 2017
[#310] - [P30]
Grades #10
» Due Today
[#230] - [P100]
United States Outline Map
» Due - Thu 26 Oct
Closer 50 - [P20]
» Due Today
Tue - 24 Oct 2017
[#225] - [P40]
Similar Interests - Time Line
» Due Wed 25 Oct
[#230] - [P100]
United States Outline Map
» Due - Thu 26 Oct
Wed - 25 Oct 2017
[#225] - [P40]
Similar Interests - Time Line
» Due Today
[#052-B] - [P35]
U.S.A. Map
» Due Today
Closer 52 - [P20]
» Due Today
Thu - 26 Oct 2017
[#226] - [P40]
Roman Catholic Church Basics
» Due Today
[#291] - [P150]
United States Outline Map
» Due Today
Fri - 27 Oct 2017
Nevada Day

Week 12 - World Geography Assignments - Fall 2017

Mon - 30 Oct 2017
[#311] - [P30]
Grades #11
» Due Today
Closer 54 - [P20]
» Due Today
Tue - 31 Oct 2017
[#228] - [P25]
Monarchy - Reading
» Due Today
Wed - 1 Nov 2017
[#056-B] - [P35]
U.S.A. Map
» Due Today
Closer 56 - [P20]
» Due Today
Thu - 2 Nov 2017
Fri - 3 Nov 2017
[#227] - [P40]
Divided in Faith
» Due Mon - 6 Nov

Week 13 - World Geography Assignments - Fall 2017

Mon - 6 Nov 2017
[#312] - [P30]
Grades #12
» Due Today
[#227] - [P40]
Divided in Faith
» Due Today
Closer 59 - [P20]
» Due Today
Tue - 7 Nov 2017
[#229] - [P25]
A Modern Monarchy
» Due Today
Wed - 8 Nov 2017
[#061-B] - [P35]
U.S.A. Map
» Due Today
Closer 61 - [P20]
» Due Today
Thu - 9 Nov 2017
[#701] - [P300]
U.S.A. Assessment
» Due Today
Fri - 10 Nov 2017
Veterans' Day

Week 14 - World Geography Assignments - Fall 2017

Mon - 13 Nov 2017
[#313] - [P30]
Grades #13
» Due Today
[#231] - [P45]
The Iron Curtain
» Due Today
Tue - 14 Nov 2017
[#232] - [P40]
One Nation Under
» Due Today
Closer 64 - [P20]
» Due Today
Wed - 15 Nov 2017
[#065-B] - [P35]
U.S.A. Map
» Due Today
Closer 65 - [P20]
» Due Today
Thu - 16 Nov 2017
[#233] - [P25]
North Atlantic Treaty Organization
» Due Today
[#233] - [P80]
Nato vs. Warsaw Pact
» Due Fri 17 Nov
Closer 66 - [P20]
» Due Today
Fri - 17 Nov 2017
[#233] - [P80]
Nato vs. Warsaw Pact
» Due Today
[#292] - [P150]
Europe Outline Map
» Due Today
Closer 67 - [P20]
» Due Today