www.arminsaysno.us
I love a dog. He does nothing for political reasons. — Will Rogers

World Geography Assignments - Spring 2018

Week 12 - World Geography Assignments - Spring 2018

Mon - 16 Apr 2018
Tue - 17 Apr 2018
(GC-11) Grade Check #11
[P20]
(220) The Voyages of Captain James Cook
» DUE Wed 18 Apr
[P100]
Closer 55 - [P20]
» Due Today
Wed - 18 Apr 2018
(220) The Voyages of Captain James Cook
» DUE TODAY
[P100]
Closer 56 - [P20]
» Due Today
Thu - 19 Apr 2018
(221) The Great Barrier Reef
» DUE Today
[P25]
(222) Fascinating Fauna: Reading
» DUE Today
[P35]
Closer 57 - [P20]
» Due Today
Fri - 20 Apr 2018
[#701.2] - [P45]
Africa Assessment #2
» Due Today

Week 13 - World Geography Assignments - Spring 2018

Mon - 23 Apr 2018
(GC-12) Grade Check #12
[P20]
Tue - 24 Apr 2018
Wed - 25 Apr 2018
Thu - 26 Apr 2018
Fri - 27 Apr 2018
[#52] - [P38]
Europe Assessment #2
» Due Today

Week 14 - World Geography Assignments - Spring 2018

Mon - 30 Apr 2018
(GC-13) Grade Check #13
[P20]
Tue - 1 May 2018
Wed - 2 May 2018
Thu - 3 May 2018
Fri - 4 May 2018
[#42] - [P21]
Carib. Assessment #2
» Due Today

Week 15 - World Geography Assignments - Spring 2018

Mon - 7 May 2018
(GC-14) Grade Check #14
[P20]
Tue - 8 May 2018
Wed - 9 May 2018
[#22] - [P24]
Americas Assessment #3
» Due Today
Thu - 10 May 2018
Fri - 11 May 2018
[#72] - [P40]
U.S.A. Assessment #3
» Due Today

Week 16 - World Geography Assignments - Spring 2018

Mon - 14 May 2018
(GC-15) Grade Check #15
[P20]
Tue - 15 May 2018
Wed - 16 May 2018
[#73] - [P31]
Oceania Assessment #3
» Due Today
Thu - 17 May 2018
Fri - 18 May 2018
[#32] - [P44]
Asia Assessment #3
» Due Today

Week 17 - World Geography Assignments - Spring 2018

Mon - 21 May 2018
(GC-16) Grade Check #16
[P20]
Tue - 22 May 2018
Wed - 23 May 2018
[#43] - [P24]
Carib. Assessment #3
» Due Today
Thu - 24 May 2018
Fri - 25 May 2018
[#53] - [P44]
Europe Assessment #3
» Due Today

Week 18 - World Geography Assignments - Spring 2018

Mon - 28 May 2018
Memorial Day
Tue - 29 May 2018
(GC-17) Grade Check #17
[P20]
Wed - 30 May 2018
Thu - 31 May 2018
Fri - 1 June 2018
[#701.2] - [P52]
Africa Assessment #3
» Due Today

Week 19 - World Geography Assignments - Spring 2018

Mon - 4 June 2018
(GC-18) Grade Check #18
[P20]
Tue - 5 June 2018
» Finals Schedule
Wed - 6 May 2018
» Finals Schedule
Thu - 7 Jun 2018
» Finals Schedule
Fri - 8 Jun 2018
» Finals Schedule

Beginning of Semester

Week 1 - World Geography Assignments - Spring 2018

Mon - 15 Jan 2018
MLK Day
Tue - 16 Jan 2018
State Assessment Tracker
» Due Today
[#201] - [P150]
Americas Outline Map
» Due - Fri 26 Jan
[#202] - [P150]
Africa Outline Map
» Due - Fri 2 Feb
Closer 01 - [P20]
» Due Today
Wed - 17 Jan 2018
[#201] - [P150]
Americas Outline Map
» Due - Fri 26 Jan
[#202] - [P150]
Africa Outline Map
» Due - Fri 2 Feb
Thu - 18 Jan 2018
[#201] - [P150]
Americas Outline Map
» Due - Fri 26 Jan
[#202] - [P150]
Africa Outline Map
» Due - Fri 2 Feb
Closer 02 - [P20]
» Due Today
Closer 03 - [P20]
» Due Today
Fri - 19 Jan 2018
[#201] - [P150]
Americas Outline Map
» Due - Fri 26 Jan
[#202] - [P150]
Africa Outline Map
» Due - Fri 2 Feb
[#707.1] - [P30]
U.S.A. Assessment
» Due Today

Week 2 - World Geography Assignments - Spring 2018

Mon - 22 Jan 2018
(GC-01) Grade Check #1
[P20]
(GG-01) Grade Graph #1
[P10]
[#201] - [P150]
Americas Outline Map
» Due - Fri 26 Jan
[#202] - [P150]
Africa Outline Map
» Due - Fri 2 Feb
Tue - 23 Jan 2018
[#201] - [P150]
Americas Outline Map
» Due - Fri 26 Jan
[#202] - [P150]
Africa Outline Map
» Due - Fri 2 Feb
Wed - 24 Jan 2018
[#201] - [P150]
Americas Outline Map
» Due - Fri 26 Jan
[#202] - [P150]
Africa Outline Map
» Due - Fri 2 Feb
Closer 06 - [P20]
» Due Today
Closer 07 - [P20]
» Due Today
Thu - 25 Jan 2018
[#201] - [P150]
Americas Outline Map
» Due - Fri 26 Jan
[#202] - [P150]
Africa Outline Map
» Due - Fri 2 Feb
Closer 08 - [P20]
» Due Today
Fri - 26 Jan 2018
[#201] - [P150]
Americas Outline Map
» Due - TODAY
[#202] - [P150]
Africa Outline Map
» Due - Fri 2 Feb
[#702.1] - [P18]
Americas Assessment
» Due Today

Week 3 - World Geography Assignments - Spring 2018

Mon - 29 Jan 2018
(GC-02) Grade Check #2
[P20]
(GG-02) Grade Graph #2
[P10]
[202] - [P150]
Africa Outline Map
» Due - Fri 2 Feb
[#203] - [P150]
Asia Outline Map
» Due - Fri 9 Feb
Closer 10 - [P20]
» Due Today
Tue - 30 Jan 2018
[#202] - [P150]
Africa Outline Map
» Due - Fri 2 Feb
[#203] - [P150]
Asia Outline Map
» Due - Fri 9 Feb
Closer 11 - [P20]
» Due Today
Wed - 31 Jan 2018
[#202] - [P150]
Africa Outline Map
» Due - Fri 2 Feb
[#203] - [P150]
Asia Outline Map
» Due - Fri 9 Feb
Closer 12 - [P20]
» Due Today
Thu - 1 Feb 2018
[#202] - [P150]
Africa Outline Map
» Due - Fri 2 Feb
[#203] - [P150]
Asia Outline Map
» Due - Fri 9 Feb
Closer 13 - [P20]
» Due Today
Fri - 2 Feb 2018
[#202] - [P150]
Africa Outline Map
» Due - TODAY
[#203] - [P150]
Asia Outline Map
» Due - Fri 9 Feb
[#701.1] - [P39]
Africa Assessment
» Due Today

Week 4 - World Geography Assignments - Spring 2018

Mon - 5 Feb 2018
(GC-03) Grade Check #3
[P20]
(GG-03) Grade Graph #3
[P10]
[#203] - [P150]
Asia Outline Map
» Due - Fri 9 Feb
(210) Oceania Terms
» DUE Fri 16 Feb
[P100]
Closer 15 - [P20]
» Due Today
Tue - 6 Feb 2018
[#203] - [P150]
Asia Outline Map
» Due - Fri 9 Feb
(210) Oceania Terms
» DUE Fri 16 Feb
[P100]
Closer 16 - [P20]
» Due Today
Wed - 7 Feb 2018
[#17-B] - [P35]
Africa Map
» Due Today
[#203] - [P150]
Asia Outline Map
» Due - Fri 9 Feb
(210) Oceania Terms
» DUE Fri 16 Feb
[P100]
Closer 17 - [P20]
» Due Today
Thu - 8 Feb 2018
[#203] - [P150]
Asia Outline Map
» Due - Fri 9 Feb
(210) Oceania Terms
» DUE Fri 16 Feb
[P100]
Closer 18 - [P20]
» Due Today
Fri - 9 Feb 2018
[#203] - [P150]
Asia Outline Map
» Due - TODAY
(210) Oceania Terms
» DUE Fri 16 Feb
[P100]
[#703.1] - [P33]
Asia Assessment
» Due Today

Week 5 - World Geography Assignments - Spring 2018

Mon - 12 Feb 2018
(GC-04) Grade Check #4
[P20]
(GG-04) Grade Graph #4
[P10]
(211) Introducing Oceania
» DUE Today
[P30]
(211) Oceania Terms
» DUE Fri 16 Feb
[P60]
(212) Oceania Puzzle
» DUE Fri 16 Feb
[P60]
Closer 20 - [P20]
» Due Today
Tue - 13 Feb 2018
Wed - 14 Feb 2018
[#17-B] - [P35]
Africa Map
» Due Today
Closer 21 - [P20]
» Due Today
Closer 22 - [P20]
» Due Today
Thu- 15 Feb 2018
Closer 23 - [P20]
» Due Today
Fri - 16 Feb 2018
[#705.1] - [P33]
Europe Assessment #1
» Due Today

Week 6 - World Geography Assignments - Spring 2018

Mon - 19 Feb 2018
Pres Day
Tue - 20 Feb 2018
Wed - 21 Feb 2018
Thu - 22 Feb 2018
(GC-05) Grade Check #5
[P20]
(GG-05) Grade Graph #5
[P10]
Closer 25 - [P20]
» Due Today
Closer 26 - [P20]
» Due Today
Closer 27 - [P20]
» Due Today
Fri - 23 Feb 2018
[#71] - [P23]
Oceania Assessment #1
» Due Today

Week 7 - World Geography Assignments - Spring 2018

Mon - 26 Feb 2018
(GC-06) Grade Check #6
[P20]
(GG-06) Grade Graph #6
[P10]
Closer 29 - [P20]
» Due Today
Tue - 27 Feb 2018
Wed - 28 Feb 2018
[#35-B] - [P35]
Africa Map
» Due Today
Closer 31 - [P20]
» Due Today
Thu - 1 Mar 2018
Closer 32 - [P20]
» Due Today
Fri - 2 Mar 2018

Week 8 - World Geography Assignments - Spring 2018

Mon - 5 Mar 2018
(GC-07) Grade Check #7
[P20]
Closer 34 - [P20]
» Due Today
Tue - 6 Mar 2018
(214-X) Three Regions of Oceania - MAP
» DUE Today
[P25]
Closer 35 - [P20]
» Due Today
Wed - 7 Mar 2018
Thu - 8 Mar 2018
Closer 37 - [P20]
» Due Today
Fri - 9 Mar 2018
[#42] - [P18]
Caribbean Assessment #1
» Due Today

Week 9 - World Geography Assignments - Spring 2018

Mon - 12 Mar 2018
(GC-08) Grade Check #8
[P20]
(213) Islands in the Dream
» DUE Today
[P40]
Closer 39 - [P20]
» Due Today
Tue - 13 Mar 2018
(215) The Largest Land
» DUE Today
[P30]
(216) New Zealand Map
» DUE Today
[P30]
Closer 40 - [P20]
» Due Today
Wed - 14 Mar 2018
[#72] - [P35]
U.S.A. Assessment #2
» Due Today
Thu - 15 Mar 2018
(217) New Zealand: Land
» DUE Today
[P40]
(218) All Around Australia
» DUE Today
[P40]
Fri - 16 Mar 2018

Week 10 - World Geography Assignments - Spring 2018

Mon - 19 Mar 2018
Tue - 20 Mar 2018
(GC-09) Grade Check #9
[P20]
(214) Three Regions of Oceania
» DUE Today
[P100]
» Schedule
Wed - 21 Mar 2018
(219) Oceania Exploration
» DUE Thu - 22 Mar
[P40]
Thu - 22 Mar 2018
(219) Oceania Exploration
» DUE Today
[P40]
Fri - 23 Mar 2018
[#72] - [P27]
Oceania Assessment #2
» Due Today

Week 1 of Spring Break - World Geography Assignments - Spring 2018

Mon - 26 Mar 2018
Spring Break
Tue - 27 Mar 2018
Spring Break
Wed - 28 Mar 2018
Spring Break
Thu - 29 Mar 2018
Spring Break
Fri - 30 Mar 2018
Spring Break

Week 2 of Spring Break - World Geography Assignments - Spring 2018

Mon - 2 April 2018
Spring Break
Tue - 3 April 2018
Spring Break
Wed - 4 April 2018
Spring Break
Thu - 5 April 2018
Spring Break
Fri - 6 April 2018
Spring Break

Week 11 - World Geography Assignments - Spring 2018

Mon - 9 Apr 2018
(GC-10) Grade Check #10
[P20]
(220) The Voyages of Captain James Cook
» DUE Fri - 13 Apr
[P100]
Closer 49 - [P20]
» Due Today
Tue - 10 Apr 2018
(220) The Voyages of Captain James Cook
» DUE Fri - 13 Apr
[P100]
Closer 50 - [P20]
» Due Today
Wed - 11 Apr 2018
[#22] - [P21]
Americas Assessment #2
» Due Today
(220) The Voyages of Captain James Cook
» DUE Fri - 13 Apr
[P100]
Thu - 12 Apr 2018
Fri - 13 Apr 2018
[#32] - [P39]
Asia Assessment #2
» Due Today
Closer 52 - [P20]
» Due Today
(220) The Voyages of Captain James Cook
» DUE TODAY
[P100]