www.arminsaysno.us
I love a dog. He does nothing for political reasons. — Will Rogers

8th Social Studies Objectives - Fall 2020

Week 7 - 8th Social Studies Objectives - Fall 2020

Unit X - XXX

Mon - 28 Sep 2020





Tue - 29 Sep 2020





Wed - 30 Sep 2020





Thu - 1 Oct 2020





Fri - 2 Oct 2020





Week Fall Break - 8th Social Studies Objectives - Fall 2020

Unit X - XXX

Mon - 5 Oct 2020
Fall Break
Tue - 6 Oct 2020
Fall Break
Wed - 7 Oct 2020
Fall Break
Thu - 8 Oct 2020
Fall Break
Fri - 9 Oct 2020
Fall Break
Week 8 - 8th Social Studies Objectives - Fall 2020

Unit X - XXX

Mon - 12 Oct 2020





Tue - 13 Oct 2020





Wed - 14 Oct 2020





Thu - 15 Oct 2020





Fri - 16 Oct 2020





Week 9 - 8th Social Studies Objectives - Fall 2020

Unit X - XXX

Mon - 19 Oct 2020





Tue - 20 Oct 2020





Wed - 21 Oct 2020





Thu - 22 Oct 2020





Fri - 23 Oct 2020





Week 10 - 8th Social Studies Objectives - Fall 2020

Unit X - XXX

Mon - 26 Oct 2020





Tue - 27 Oct 2020





Wed - 28 Oct 2020





Thu - 29 Oct 2020





Fri - 30 Oct 2020
Nevada Day
Week 11 - 8th Social Studies Objectives - Fall 2020

Unit X - XXX

Mon - 2 Nov 2020





Tue - 3 Nov 2020
Election Day
Wed - 4 Nov 2020





Thu - 5 Nov 2020





Fri - 6 Nov 2020





Week 12 - 8th Social Studies Objectives - Fall 2020

Unit X - XXX

Mon - 9 Nov 2020





Tue - 10 Nov 2020





Wed - 11 Nov 2020
Veterans Day
Thu - 12 Nov 2020





Fri - 13 Nov 2020





Week 13 - 8th Social Studies Objectives - Fall 2020

Unit X - XXX

Mon - 16 Nov 2020





Tue - 17 Nov 2020





Wed - 18 Nov 2020





Thu - 19 Nov 2020





Fri - 20 Nov 2020





Week 14 - 8th Social Studies Objectives - Fall 2020

Unit X - XXX

Mon - 23 Nov 2020





Tue - 24 Nov 2020





Wed - 25 Nov 2020
Vacation
Thu - 26 Nov 2020
Thanksgiving
Fri - 27 Nov 2020
Vacation
Week 15 - 8th Social Studies Objectives - Fall 2020

Unit X - XXX

Mon - 30 Nov 2020





Tue - 1 Dec 2020





Wed - 2 Dec 2020





Thu - 3 Dec 2020





Fri - 4 Dec 2020





Week 16 - 8th Social Studies Objectives - Fall 2020

Unit X - XXX

Mon - 7 Dec 2020





Tue - 8 Dec 2020





Wed - 9 Dec 2020





Thu - 10 Dec 2020





Fri - 11 Dec 2020





Week 17 - 8th Social Studies Objectives - Fall 2020

Unit X - XXX

Mon - 14 Dec 2020





Tue - 15 Dec 2020





Wed - 16 Dec 2020





Thu - 17 Dec 2020





Fri - 18 Dec 2020
Vacation

Beginning of Semester

Week 1 - 8th Social Studies Objectives - Fall 2020

Unit -

Mon - 17 Aug 2020





Tue - 18 Aug 2020





Wed - 19 Aug 2020





Thu - 20 Aug 2020





Fri - 21 Aug 2020





Week 2 - 8th Social Studies Objectives - Fall 2020

Unit -

Mon - 24 Aug 2020





Tue - 25 Aug 2020





Wed - 26 Aug 2020





Thu - 27 Aug 2020





Fri - 28 Aug 2020





Week 3 - 8th Social Studies Objectives - Fall 2020

Unit -

Mon - 31 Aug 2020





Tue - 1 Sep 2020





Wed - 2 Sep 2020





Thu - 3 Sep 2020





Fri - 4 Sep 2020





Week 4 - 8th Social Studies Objectives - Fall 2020

Unit -

Mon - 7 Sep 2020
Labor Day
Tue - 8 Sep 2020





Wed - 9 Sep 2020





Thu - 10 Sep 2020





Fri - 11 Sep 2020





Week 5 - 8th Social Studies Objectives - Fall 2020

Unit X - XXX

Mon - 14 Sep 2020





Tue - 15 Sep 2020





Wed - 16 Sep 2020





Thu - 17 Sep 2020





Fri - 18 Sep 2020





Week 6 - 8th Social Studies Objectives - Fall 2020

Unit X - XXX

Mon - 21 Sep 2020





Tue - 22 Sep 2020





Wed - 23 Sep 2020





Thu - 24 Sep 2020





Fri - 25 Sep 2020